Watch the First Episode of 'Welcome to Fairfax'

On a four-block stretch in Los Angeles, a new generation of creative entrepreneurs—musicians, athletes, artists, and designers—is changing the landscape of street culture as we know it. Welcome to Fairfax.

Winters Bone

Watch Jennifer Lawrence in her breakout roll playing an Ozark Mountain girl on the hunt for her father.

Fortitude on Pivot

In ‘Fortitude,’ it’s not just the cold that kills. Series Premiere – Thursday, Jan. 29 at 10e/p on Pivot

North Country

The story of the first major successful sexual harassment case in the United States.

Entrepreneur Series

Meet the young entrepreneurs making waves & embodying the spirit of the Fairfax community through hard work and hustle.

Tour The Block!

Use our interactive map to pop into the spots that line Fairfax Ave as seen on our show Welcome To Fairfax.